Highway (Desert)

Features

Time Tracking

Fast and intuitive click paths and auto completion of work entries, during or after work has actually been done, help to save time and money and also improve documentation. Simplicity for the process of time tracking motivates employees to track their work with higher awareness and make it possible due to WorkTrail to reach for an improved truth of costs of the most cost intensive resource, namely labor.

Work Time Overview

Handling work times in the past and having an overview about work entries for the whole day managed in a calendar view, helps to process the recorded work times for billing and your own documentation and calculation of costs.

Projects & Tasks

Keep track of your projects and tasks. The full potential of WorkTrail unfolds when you collaborate as a team. Structure your own projects and tasks as you feel to benefit subsequently from the representative reports and stats.

Reports & Stats

Based on your recorded data in your environment our reports and statistical representations help you to manage your projects and tasks and corresponded work entries over time.

Export

On the top of your filtered or unfiltered reports we make it possible to export all your data easily, whenever you want to, to other offline and online applications.

Highway (Desert)

Features

Zeiterfassung

Schnelle und unkomplizierte Klickpfade, sowie Vervollständigung von Einträgen während oder nach Erledigung einer zeitnahen Arbeit, helfen Zeit und Geld zu sparen bzw. verbessern die Dokumentation. Einfachheit bei der Erfassung motiviert Mitarbeiter zu dokumentieren und ermöglicht es mit WorkTrail eine verbessere Kostenwahrheit von der kostenintensivsten Ressource, dem Faktor Arbeit, zu erlangen.

Zeitüberblick

Bearbeitung von Zeiten aus der Vergangenheit bzw. auch der Überblick über die Arbeiten, über den Tag verteilt in einer Kalenderansicht, helfen bei der Aufbereitung der erfassten Arbeiten für die Verrechnung, die eigene Kostenrechnung bzw. auch Dokumentation.

Projekte & Aufgaben

Behalten Sie den Überblick über Ihre Projekte und Aufgaben. Durch das Zusammenarbeiten im Team entfaltet sich das volle Potential von WorkTrail. Strukturieren Sie ihre Projekte und Aufgaben nach Ihren Wünschen, um anschließend die Berichte und Statistiken aussagekräftig nutzen zu können.

Berichte & Statistiken

Basierend auf den erhobenen Daten in ihrem Umfeld, helfen unsere Berichte und Statistiken den Überblick über Projekte und Aufgaben im Zeitverlauf zu behalten

Export

Auf Basis von ge- oder ungefilterten Berichten wird der Export für andere Offline- oder Online-Anwendungen bequem ermöglicht.